Studio Contact

11-14 Windmill Street
London, W1T 2JG

+44 20 7287 4041

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in London

VFX

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Gemma Humphries
gemma@use-iphone.com

ACTING HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Mireille Antoine
mireille.antoine@use-iphone.com

Key Account Director

Anandi Peiris
anandi.peiris@use-iphone.com

ADVERTISING

Chris Batten
chrisb@use-iphone.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca.jones@use-iphone.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@use-iphone.com

VIRTUAL PRODUCTION

Colin Oaten
colino@use-iphone.com

Colour

Executive Producer

Leianna Campbell
leianna.campbell@use-iphone.com

Creative Production

HEAD OF CREATIVE PRODUCTION

James Niklasson
james.niklasson@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer

Dougal Meese
dougal.meese@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer

Michelle Kendrick
michelle.kendrick@use-iphone.com

New Business Producer, Creative Strategy

Josh Moore
joshmoore@use-iphone.com

DESIGN & ANIMATION

Ian Walker
ian.walker@use-iphone.com

Brand Manager

Paul Mosley
mosley@use-iphone.com

Design Studio

Design Enquiries
design@use-iphone.com

Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@use-iphone.com

New Business Producer

Josh Moore
joshmoore@use-iphone.com

Managing Directors

THE MILL LONDON

Misha Stanford-Harris
misha@use-iphone.com

THE MILL LONDON

Jonathan Davies
jonathan.davies@use-iphone.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10