Studio Contact

3233 S. La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles,
CA, 90016

+1 310 566 3111

Talent & Recruitment

Open roles in Los Angeles

VFX

Director of Production

Ari Davis
arielle@use-iphone.com

Senior Executive Producer | VFX

Elexis Stearn
elexis.stearn@use-iphone.com

Senior Executive Producer | VFX and Production

Karen Anderson
karen.anderson@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer

Hillary Thomas
hillaryt@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer | Finishing

Karena Ajamian
karena.ajamian@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer | VFX

Nicole Saccardi
nicole.saccardi@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer | Business Development

Ed Koenig
ed.koenig@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer

Melody Alexander
melody.alexander@use-iphone.com

Colour

Senior Executive Producer | US Colour

Meghan Lang Bice
meghan.langbice@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer

Krista Staudt
krista.staudt@use-iphone.com

Creative Production

Global Executive Producer

Elizabeth Newman
enewman@use-iphone.com

Executive Producer, Brand Partnerships

Troy Smith
troy.smith@use-iphone.com

Immersive Experience

Immersive Experience

General Enquiries
hellox@use-iphone.com

Managing Director

THE MILL LOS ANGELES

Anastasia von Rahl
anastasia@use-iphone.com

Brand Partnerships

Talent & Recruitment

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10